Buhari appoints heads of 13 agencies

Buhari appoints heads of 13 agencies
September 26 23:23 2016

President Muhammadu Buhari  has approved the appointment of heads 13 Federal
 Government agencies and parastatals.
 The Director of
 Press in the Office of the Secretary
 to the Government of the
Federation (SGF), Bolaji Adebiyi, stated this in a statement in Abuja.
 He listed the appointments are as 

Joseph Ari, Director-
General, Industrial Training
 Fund; Isa Ibrahim, Director-
General, National Information
 Technology Development Agency;
 and Simbi Wabote, Executive 
Secretary, Nigerian Content
 Monitoring Board.

Others are: Aboloma Anthony,
 Director-General, Standards
 Organisation of Nigeria; Mamman
 Amadu, Director-General, Bureau
 of Public Procurement, and
Sharon Ikeazor, Pension
Transitional Arrangement
 Directorate were
 Also  appointed
 Akodundo Gloria wee National 
Coordinator, New Partnership for 
Africa’s Development; Ahmed
 Bobboi, Executive Secretary, 
Petroleum Equalization Fund; and
 Umana Umana, Managing
 Director, Oil and Gas Free Zone

The new appointees include,
 Sa’adiya Faruq, Federal
 Commissioner, National
 Commission for Refugees,
 Migrants and Internally Displaced 
Persons; and Usman Abubakar,
 Chairman, Nigeria Railway
 The rest are: Bello Gusau,
 Executive Secretary, Petroleum 
Technology Development Fund;
 and Yewande Sadiku, Executive 
Secretary, National Investment 
Promotion Commission.